点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.5
性价比
8.6

点评

    Margaret
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日

    Small, quaint, clean and comfortable.

    It was typical Costa Rica. No hot water at the sinks. Only in the shower.
    Well I am here studying Spanish for two weeks. The first week I rented a small house because my young adult daughter joined me. Now alone I needed a new place to stay. This boutique eco-friendly hotel is on a main road between Paraiso and Ujarrás. I searched numerous sites and it is the only hotel with a heated pool. It is family owned and run. It is spectacular. Small, quaint, clean and comfortable. Do not expect a posh resort but if you want an excellent hotel with all the amenities at a reasonable price looking at Rinconcito Verde. You will definitely be happy that you did. I added the picture of the dog because it is the owner’s. Her name is Cleopatra. She is old and friendly just in case folks are allergic.
    Rachel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    We had a wonderful stay.

    The staff are friendly and helpful; our room had a balcony from which we could listen to the birds flit in and out of the garden.
    duncan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Perfect for our needs. We had s late flight into San Jose but wanted to get on our way to San Isidro

    Wonderfully friendly. Gorgeous pool. A great place to stay on our way to san Isidro.
    Martin
    de

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月3日

    Pretty much run down

    Very noisy next to the street and barking dogs all night
    Ontario contingent
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月8日

    Amazing view

    The beds were hard, the bot water was unpredictable and it was a little hard to find.
    The view was amazing. The pool was very nice. Breakfast was excellent and staff was very nice. So was Cleopatra the dog.
    Anna
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月8日
    Noise in the morning from the trucks on the way up the hill (on the adjacent road).
    Beautiful view from the breakfast terrace.
    Gerald
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月28日
    Very friendly Familiy! It is the People who make the difference. Everything was perfect, great view form the terrace. We were 3 men travelling in Consta Rica. At home, we are currently enjoying the organic coffee from the neighbour.
    Bruno
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zorana
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colleen
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月30日

    Beautiful place with unmatched views..

    The pillows could be better
    Breakfast was amazing with a view that is spectacular. Our room also had spectacular views over the valley. We had a lovely sitting area right in front of the doors which are all window. Fridge burner everything you could need for a stay. The owners are wonderful and helped out when we locked our keys in the car. In under an hour we were on our way. A huge thank you..
    Dario Bacciocchi
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CarolBj
    se

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年12月13日

    Good value for an overnight stay but not the best location for longer

    The location of the house was not the best if you are planning to stay several nights. The position was rather out of the way and was not so easy to find (put the co-ordinates into your GPS, which will tell you when you have driven past the gates). A very busy road with an incline passed by the end of the gates, and the lorries made a lot of noise getting up the hill in the morning and the mopeds driving around in the evening ditto (but this is not an uncommon problem especially in small country villages). There was nowhere to sit in the evening apart from our room, and the only nearby open restaurant had a fairly limited and simple menu. Luckily we could buy a can of good beer at the B&B when we arrived.
    The room was large and we had everything we needed, and the colour scheme was very matched to say the least. We had 2 smallish double beds in the room, and there were no problems for the 2 of us to sleep in just the one, but double up with the pillows from the other. The breakfast terrace had a fantastic view and it would have been wonderful on a clear day, but was impressive even on the cloudy day we were there. I misunderstood the breakfast choice and ended up with a very sweet yoghurt that I couldn't eat, so I left that morning a little hungry. We chose this B&B as it was within a reasonable driving distance from San José airport, as we were leaving the next evening. We took the road round the top of the city instead of driving through the worst traffic and this worked very well. We had time to visit the volcano Izuru in the morning and it took 2 hours driving down the winding (but good condition) road and then on the main roads to the airport rental car return. The owners were helpful and pleasant and this accommodation was fine for an overnight stay.
    Monika
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月21日

    great views and perfect for excursions to many CR highlights (Irazu, Cartago, Orosi etc)

    lovely B&B with gorgeous views over lake Cachi and Orosi Valley, perfect to do the little round trip to those places, friendly and helpful hosts, wonderful terrace and pool area, close to Cartago and Irazu Volcano
    Fabio Lanzavecchia
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月4日
    Location and attention of the staff
    Volker
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Wifi sometimes not working.
    Nice spacious room with kitchen facilities and a terrace. Great garden and views across the valley.
    Severine
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日

    marvelous

    lovely hosts, great with children, beautiful breakfast, and amazing view
    Kealey
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月24日

    Beautiful place!

    Nothing, was perfect for us
    The property is beautiful and very well taken care of. The gardens outside are gorgeous and you can see birds and butterflies. The view of the valley is amazing and breakfast options are good too. The pool was a nice bonus for my son. Rinconcito Verde was beyond our expectations.
    Dries Tirry
    be

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年6月20日

    Nice location

    The room we had was quite close to the road. Quite a lot of noise from passing trucks and busses. The lock of the door is a bit of a joke, flimsy walls and quite basic interior. I would expect more for the price
    The location was great. Wonderful view on the orosi valley from the balcony and from the pool. Very friendly lady who can answer every question about the area and she makes excellent breakfast.
正在载入点评